Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC

OBGYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Hastings, NE & Grand Island, NE

94 total reviews

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent!!
Candi S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Professional and friendly
Bridgette D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Melissa does an amazing job of putting big pictures into perspective. She has been such a huge help working through the major emotions that come with grief and big life changes.
Nicole G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always a great experience. Everyone really listens to you and pays attention to your needs with a lot of care.
Wanda W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Fish was very informative and answered all of my questions. She gave me other options and was willing to wait for my decision.
Faith L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Incredible experience from the moment we walked in the door. Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff from the receptionists to the doctor and everyone in between. Highly recommend!
Marissa R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Really nice and awesome service. Always ready to answer questions and assist on anything!
Krista N.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very knowledgeable staff. Explained all of my options.
Shawndra B.
Submitted 09/16/21
He’s fantastic and always takes time to answer questions! I feel like he genuinely cares for his patients and wants you to have all the facts to make good decisions for yourself as far as you health is concerned.
Jordyn B.
Submitted 09/16/21
This was my first visit here, but everyone from the front desk, to my nurse, Kim, to Dr. Thompson and her student, l made me feel like they’d known me for years. They explained every thing they did to not only me but to my boyfriend as well. Highly, highly, HIGHLY recommend Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC.
Deana A.
Submitted 09/15/21
All are so easy to talk to and kind. Lindsey is wonderful!!!
Shae W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Courteous and professional as always!
Heidi L.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Thompson was very nice sat down took the time to talk to me ask if I had any questions.
Sara M.
Submitted 09/10/21
I always receive great service and care at Hastings OBGYN!
Ashley T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Love the whole office!
Jessica S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Brandy made me feel so comfortable and excited to be delivering in Hastings.
Gabriella P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always love getting my concerns and questions answers
Cierra M.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was my first time going there and I was very nervous but she was very sweet and talked me through everything!
Joanna S.
Submitted 09/09/21
She was very kind and very sweet. Always answers all of my questions.
Megan B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very informative, kind, allows time to process information and does not seem to push you through the room. Very well received! Will go back!