Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC

OBGYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Hastings, NE & Grand Island, NE

347 total reviews

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana D.
Submitted 05/21/22
Really?
Lori H.
Submitted 05/21/22
I’m a person that has a lot of anxiety, Dr. Adam explains every thing
Ellen M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Thorough, efficient, and caring.
Ashley D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Thompson was so kind and really listened to my concerns. She worked with me to put together a plan for the future. She is amazing, absolutely would recommend her to anyone!
Patty K.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr.Fish is a great Doctor. I always am very satisfied. She goes above and beyond to make sure my visit is comfortable and that any questions are answered. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Alvis G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Estoy feliz de tener a ella como mi doctora muy buena excelente persona
Jeanni V.
Submitted 05/17/22
Wow! Everyone at this facility was very nice and helpful. I felt Dr. Fish really listened to my concerns. She covered all my options and described the possibilities of what could be causing my issues. She went ahead and tested me that day and explained it all in detail. Her bedside manner is amazing. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a doctor that will make you feel comfortable and explain things in a way you can understand.
Kristin B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Andrea is always easy to talk to and very helpful. Never feel like she is rushed to get to the next patient.
Ana V.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent **
Jessica H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Answered all questions and showed caring during the visit
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very pleasant
Charlie V.
Submitted 05/12/22
She listens really well. I just met her and she's great!
Allyson W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Fish is a WONDERFUL doctor. She’s always so kind, and answers any questions I might have to the fullest.
Morgan W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Molly K.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very kind and helpful!
Gabriela C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Will always love how kind she is!
Cheryl G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very kind and specific with information. I appreciate her caring service.
Jenna A.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Fish is great!
Ismari Arely G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Like good asistence
Jody L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Fish is always great about listening and providing options when it come to my care. Very thankful to have her as my physician.