Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC

OBGYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Hastings, NE & Grand Island, NE

4.93/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Good
Christa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Excellent care
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
No waiting and friendly staff
Jasmine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very quick and thorough.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Fast, friendly and efficient
SaLea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Was nervous at first since this was my first appointment by myself, and I felt safe and secure in the care of Dr. Fish! The waiting time was short and the staff made sure I was comfortable the whole time.
Christa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very short waiting time. Excellent care.
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent service
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Fish is very thorough and I would recommend her to anyone.
Robin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very friendly, and listens to you and answers all your questions. I’ll be going back for my visit.
Yulissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
La mejor sin duda alguna
Tonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr. Pankratz answered all my questions and gave me my options.
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Wonderful! Saw her since my regular dr was out of the office
Sadie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great, prompt care. Dr. Fish always addresses all of my concerns and I received personalized care from the receptionist, nurse, and billing department. Top notch facility and staff!
Kristin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I have always felt Dr. Fish and her staff are top notch!
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Thompson answered all my questions and reassured me throughout the visit.
Rachel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Lindsay was one of the best doctors I have ever been to. She resolved my issues and really determined to fix my problems. I will be recommending her to anyone I know from now on.
Kaitlyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Holly is always genuine and takes time to talk to her patients. It's very evident that she is meant to work in this field. I always feel heard and cared for.
Jeri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Everyone was very friendly and kind. Not a rushed visit, Dr Adam’s answered all of my concerns. Very pleased.
Deetta C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
A little bit of a wait. But good experience.