Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC

OBGYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Hastings, NE & Grand Island, NE

535 total reviews

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy P.
Submitted 09/25/22
The doctor was very informative and helpful.
Payge Z.
Submitted 09/15/22
Everyone was very nice and understanding about what I could be going through!
Michelle B.
Submitted 09/15/22
She is very friendly and easy to talk to.
Jane W.
Submitted 09/15/22
Wonderful people
Sharisse S.
Submitted 09/13/22
She’s excellent to work with, very nice and always asking and help us with out questions! Look forward to all my appts with her!!☺️
Nuam M.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very good treat
Sherrie B.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Pankratz is always willing to talk things through.
Judy H.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very good appointment today with Dr. Fish!!! I appreciate the fact that she keeps me informed about what Medicare/my insurance supplement do and do not cover. That helps me with my decision making.
Sophia W.
Submitted 09/08/22
Katie was professional and made a point to answer any questions I had! Her calm and professional demeanor made me feel very comfortable.
Kari S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Fish and Shelly are the best. Shelly is amazing and always provides me with the specialty services I need with skill and understanding. We are so fortunate to have them in Hastings and Grand Island! Wouldn't go to any other ob/gyno after seeing them.
Kendal S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Jesse was absolutely fantastic and so caring and empathetic. She even remembered me from last year. I’m really thankful to have her on my team.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/07/22
She was very patient and caring. She knew how I was scared and needed reassurance. She took lots of time to answer all my questions
Jackie O.
Submitted 09/07/22
Thank you Dr Fish for listening to my concerns and helping me find a solution so we can have a successful pregnancy
Jami P.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Adams and his staff were very informative, helpful, and positive!
Bonnie H.
Submitted 09/01/22
We did not have video conference Dr Adam called instead
Lynette K.
Submitted 08/31/22
Thorough and professional!
Hope B.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Amanda W.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very helpful
Shelby S.
Submitted 08/27/22
So happy with my experience with Dr. Adam! He has been so helpful in our getting pregnant and staying pregnant journey. Always in a good mood and supportive. And the staff at both the hastings and GI offices are also wonderful! So glad I chose them to be my team to bring my little guy into the world.
Brooke H.
Submitted 08/27/22
Nice people and great first experience!