Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC

OBGYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Hastings, NE & Grand Island, NE

245 total reviews

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tessa H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Adams was very professional. One of the best pap smears I have ever had, he seemed to be knowledgeable and did listen to me about my birth control choices. Would reccomend.
Christi F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Jaci B.
Submitted 12/09/21
They were all professional and friendly!
Amber I.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always helpful and make the experience comfortable and easygoing
Denise B.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Fish is always kind and professional. She is a trusted care partner.
Hannah S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Fish has been great about allowing time to answer any and all questions or concerns. This gives me a great piece of mind as a first time mother.
Raven K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Brandy is very supportive, and explains stuff well! I never leave the office with questions, she always makes sure to answer my questions fully!
Courtney H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very sweet and understanding.
Abbi H.
Submitted 12/01/21
I felt very well taken care of!
Christine W.
Submitted 11/29/21
I love doctor fish.
Cheyenne N.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very caring and answers all the questions with understanding
Dep H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very good
Kristina P.
Submitted 11/26/21
Lindsay Van Pelt was great. She was very patient and was good at covering the bases.
Sheila T.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. fish explained everything to me so I could understand it. She definitely treated me like I mattered!
Emily E.
Submitted 11/22/21
Enjoy the care Brandy and the team provide.
Kelly Z.
Submitted 11/19/21
Andrea answered all my questions well and didn’t rush my appointment.
Mary W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Quality care designed for women and provided by women. Dr Fish is a great physician.
Juliene B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very good ! Thanks
Yiho F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone was so friendly and very helpful!!
Teresa F.
Submitted 11/16/21
She took time with me and listened to my concerns