Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC

OBGYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Hastings, NE & Grand Island, NE

245 total reviews

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sierra S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Fantastic. Always friendly and Dr. Fish has been an amazing doctor for me during my needs.
Ruth J.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very professional. Open to answering all the questions that I had.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Always great
Rebecca K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Took the time to listen. Very understanding. Doesn't rush or push things.
Taylor C.
Submitted 11/10/21
She took time to listen and answer questions, did not seem rushed which was appreciated.
Andrea S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Muy buena
Dora H.
Submitted 11/08/21
She made me very welcome
Sara M.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Fish is very compassionate, caring, and all around great physician. 10/10
Jeanniene B.
Submitted 11/06/21
I appreciated how pleasant everyone was. I received information to take home to read, which was very helpful. Dr. Fish was very easy to talk to. Very good experience!
Piper L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Brandi was very patient with me and nice. And she talked me through everything that she was going to do during the procedure before she did anything, also I liked how she made me feel comfortable with everything that she was going to do.
Brillit R.
Submitted 11/04/21
All are very nice and really know what they are doing
Monica S.
Submitted 11/04/21
The check in process was smooth, the staff and provider were friendly and efficient.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Fish is absolutely amazing!
Tarah O.
Submitted 11/03/21
Lindsay is the best. She truly cares for her patients and she is efficient and thorough! I highly recommend OBGYN for your healthcare needs!
Kimberlynn P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always quick to get you in, listens to what your saying, friendly and all around good place and people working there who seem to generally care
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Adams delivered my last child and was wonderful to have for a doctor
Tesia R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Fish is always helpful and supportive
Barbara H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Nurse was kind and made me feel comfortable. Doctor listened to my concerns and talked through options of treatment.
Lisa H.
Submitted 10/29/21
Always awesome I love Dr pankratz been withhimmany many yearS thank you
Brenda T.
Submitted 10/29/21
Everyone was respectful and considerate