Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC

OBGYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Hastings, NE & Grand Island, NE

245 total reviews

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriela C.
Submitted 10/28/21
It was great! Dr. FISH remembered me from 6 years ago, super sweet and answered all my questions.
Denise B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Andrea is always great with me. Treats me with dignity and professional kindness. Her student intern, Tiana, was wonderful too. Nice to see the future in good hands.
BreAnna E.
Submitted 10/28/21
I love Holly!
Summer B.
Submitted 10/26/21
I love seeing Katelyn! She is always so kind and professional. She is always able to answer all of my questions.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very caring, took plenty of time with me. Made me feel like I was her only patient that day.
Olivia M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Good
Ann K.
Submitted 10/26/21
My experience was very positive. Dr. Fish is an excellent OB/GYN. She and the nurses and office staff always make me feel very comfortable. They are all courteous and respectful. They spend the time with patients needed to provide good care. Dr. Fish listens carefully, answers all questions honestly, and explains information clearly. Thank you to all who made this a great experience for me.
Teresa P.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very professional. Answered all questions.
Amber J.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very nice and helpful stuff
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great and helpful would reccommend
Breanna M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Fish does a fantastic job of making connections with her patients.
Barbara J.
Submitted 10/23/21
Good. My appointment was on time. Almost no waiting. Everyone was very professional and nice.
Sherise B.
Submitted 10/22/21
I absolutely love Dr. Adam he is so sweet and he is the best ever
Cheryl S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very good, took time to hear any concerns and questions
Peyton S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very welcoming and friendly staff!!
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/20/21
I had to wait because the doctor had been called earlier to deliver a baby. I understood that & she was apologetic. She did a good job of explaining my options & treatment.
Susan G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Adam is a caring doctor. He makes you feel at ease and listens to your concerns.
Brenda W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Every is very polite & professional.
Diana W.
Submitted 10/19/21
This was my first visit and all the staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr Fish is an excellent Dr and very personable as well as friendly. She took the time to visit with me and answer all my questions.
Alexis S.
Submitted 10/18/21
She was super nice