Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC

OBGYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Hastings, NE & Grand Island, NE

245 total reviews

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy F.
Submitted 10/14/21
Always very friendly staff! Answer questions directly.
Joieann D.
Submitted 10/14/21
Holly is AMAZING
Jessica H.
Submitted 10/13/21
As always, Katelyn was professional, knowledgeable and extended beyond expectations to accommodate me and see future issues before they happen!
Genene W.
Submitted 10/13/21
The wait was short, personnel were friendly and patient.
Manita G.
Submitted 10/12/21
The provider tried to explain the situation and follow up to address the issue without making it scary.
Connie W.
Submitted 10/12/21
I really like Andrea she has really helped me a lot, she has gotten to know me very well.
Sarah K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Fish was wonderful especially with our special situation.
Weily E.
Submitted 10/10/21
Katelyn is attentive and always so kind. She’s very knowledgeable and makes sure all my questions are answered. My family adores her!
Cindy P.
Submitted 10/09/21
Felt very comfortable. Treated with respect. Thank you
Cortney C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Super awesome ob! Really listens to his patients needs and concerns!
Diane B.
Submitted 10/07/21
She is wonderful and really takes the time to listen!
Taryn E.
Submitted 10/06/21
Tisha A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Fish was very easy to understand and helpful.
Tina A.
Submitted 10/04/21
I'm always satisfied when I leave. They are so nice and Dr Pankratz is always so nice. Never feel nervous or anything when I go.
Kristin B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Andrea Curtis is great. Does not make you feel rushed and always happy to answer any and all questions.
Danielle D.
Submitted 10/03/21
Great doctor and staff!! Couldn’t recommend a better OBGYN or clinic!
Judy H.
Submitted 10/02/21
Great!
Karni D.
Submitted 10/02/21
They always do a good job
Amanda I.
Submitted 10/01/21
It’s was as great as it could be. My doctor was very kind and listened to what I had to say and what I wanted done..
Lori F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Fish is easy to talk to, she listens to what you need. Very respectful.