Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC

OBGYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Hastings, NE & Grand Island, NE

245 total reviews

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra E.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very pleased with the care I received. Dr. Pankratz was very attentive and helpful with medical advice and listened to my concerns. Overall pleased with the direction I received concerning my healthcare.
Rosa A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very friendly Doctor!
Judy G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Outstanding!
Jane W.
Submitted 09/29/21
As always wonderful
Duanna A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Emily, my nurse was very friendly and informative. Dr Pankratz as always was awesome!
Mackenzie S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very caring and comfortable atmosphere and providers.
Marliss B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Adams is wonderful! He is very understanding & easy for my husband & I to talk too.
Emily A.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Fish has been great so far! Answers all my questions and is super easy to talk to!
Lynae D.
Submitted 09/25/21
Super friendly, welcoming staff. Very thorough asking if I had any questions or concerns. Asking if everything was going well, etc.. I was able to get in and out of my appointment in a timely manner. Overall a great experience.
Lindsey B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Everyone made me feel very comfortable!
Bailey J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone is very nice and helpful
Anita S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent!!
Candi S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Professional and friendly
Bridgette D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Melissa does an amazing job of putting big pictures into perspective. She has been such a huge help working through the major emotions that come with grief and big life changes.
Nicole G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always a great experience. Everyone really listens to you and pays attention to your needs with a lot of care.
Wanda W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Fish was very informative and answered all of my questions. She gave me other options and was willing to wait for my decision.
Faith L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Incredible experience from the moment we walked in the door. Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff from the receptionists to the doctor and everyone in between. Highly recommend!
Marissa R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Really nice and awesome service. Always ready to answer questions and assist on anything!
Krista N.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very knowledgeable staff. Explained all of my options.
Shawndra B.
Submitted 09/16/21
He’s fantastic and always takes time to answer questions! I feel like he genuinely cares for his patients and wants you to have all the facts to make good decisions for yourself as far as you health is concerned.