Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC

OBGYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Hastings, NE & Grand Island, NE

245 total reviews

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordyn B.
Submitted 09/16/21
This was my first visit here, but everyone from the front desk, to my nurse, Kim, to Dr. Thompson and her student, l made me feel like they’d known me for years. They explained every thing they did to not only me but to my boyfriend as well. Highly, highly, HIGHLY recommend Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC.
Deana A.
Submitted 09/15/21
All are so easy to talk to and kind. Lindsey is wonderful!!!
Shae W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Courteous and professional as always!
Heidi L.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Thompson was very nice sat down took the time to talk to me ask if I had any questions.
Sara M.
Submitted 09/10/21
I always receive great service and care at Hastings OBGYN!
Ashley T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Love the whole office!
Jessica S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Brandy made me feel so comfortable and excited to be delivering in Hastings.
Gabriella P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always love getting my concerns and questions answers
Cierra M.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was my first time going there and I was very nervous but she was very sweet and talked me through everything!
Joanna S.
Submitted 09/09/21
She was very kind and very sweet. Always answers all of my questions.
Megan B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very informative, kind, allows time to process information and does not seem to push you through the room. Very well received! Will go back!
Alayna K.
Submitted 09/04/21
Felt very welcomed. Really appreciated feeling valued and heard
Quinn H.
Submitted 09/04/21
Such kindhearted professionals willing to meet you where you are and keep you well!
Sabrina Y.
Submitted 09/03/21
Only thing that kinda took up some time was the tablets, darn that tech stuff. But the ladies in the office including dr. Fish were amazing and very kind. I love that I decided to come to Hastings to your office. Thank you!
Dana C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very caring medical staff
Connie S.
Submitted 09/02/21
I have been with Dr Fish for a lone time and alway trust her with my health.
Peggy B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Andrea Curtis listens and responds to questions and concerns of her patients. She provides answers and suggestions to provide optimum healthcare and truly cares for her patients. Thank you, Andrea, for your attention to my needs.
Dawn W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Thompson was amazing! Very caring and understanding. Addressed all my concerns.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Thank you!
Megan B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very knowledgeable and pleasant thought visit.