Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC

OBGYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Hastings, NE & Grand Island, NE

245 total reviews

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keelie C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Amazing! This is my first pregnancy and after a horrifying experience with another doctor, I switched to Dr. Pankratz. He was so kind. Very relaxed, patient, and just overall can tell after one appointment, a doctor who genuinely cares. I also can’t compliment how amazing his nurse is as well. She is just as caring and amazing. Both Made me feel very comfortable and cared for. My experience had made my pregnancy even more exciting!
Molly A.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great experience!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/11/22
My problem was answered in a timely matter. Everyone in there is extremely nice and caring!
Alicia T.
Submitted 01/10/22
Always a great experience with all staff!
Lanell A.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very professional and patient
Piper L.
Submitted 01/07/22
She was really nice and she got strait to the point. She also made jokes, and she's really nice.
Lakyn K.
Submitted 01/05/22
Holly is amazing! She actively listened to what I had to say and explains things in a way I could understand. She gave me different options as far as my birth control. I would 10/10 recommend
Caroline V.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very friendly and personable!! Took their time to give you the best care.
Ashley S.
Submitted 01/03/22
I have always had great experiences at Obstetricians and Gynecologists, P.C. in Hastings. Dr. Fish has been amazing from normal check ups to prenatal care, delivery and postnatal care. She truly listens and cares about her patients and any concerns or questions I have. I would recommend anyone who is looking for excellent, compassionate care to visit the clinic. All of the providers are top notch!
Kristine W.
Submitted 01/03/22
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Jaci H.
Submitted 12/30/21
I was very skeptical at first but after a couple visits, it was clear Melissa truly cares for her patients. I mean it when I say it was a life changing experience
Emily W.
Submitted 12/30/21
Had an unexpected visit due to a bloody nose that wouldn't stop everyone at the office was so helpful! Very appreciative of everyone
Kaylene M.
Submitted 12/30/21
We appreciate Dr. Fish for making us feel comfortable and not like a number on the schedule, she always comes into the appointment prepared with my patient history and ready to answer all questions.
Sara M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Fish is compassionate, caring, and very thorough. I would recommend to anyone looking for an OB/GYN.
Stacy A.
Submitted 12/27/21
Andrea is the best! She is professional and personal all at the same time.
Glenda F.
Submitted 12/26/21
Me atienden muy bien
Tammy L.
Submitted 12/25/21
Attentive, considerate, and kind.
Carol H.
Submitted 12/25/21
It was fine. Always enjoy visiting with Dr Fish.
Haylie S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Really easy to talk to all the staff
Cristine W.
Submitted 12/22/21
Staff is awesome and Dr Fish is more than awesome