Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC

OBGYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Hastings, NE & Grand Island, NE

245 total reviews

Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Obstetricians & Gynecologists, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katryna K.
Submitted 12/22/21
Katie was awesome and answered all of my questions and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Adam needs work on his bedside manner he didn’t let me know when he was inserting the ultrasound wand, didn’t introduce himself or the student that was with him. And was very rough when doing the vaginal ultrasound!!! Overall would recommend Dr. Katie!! Would not recommend Dr. Adam!
Jackie D.
Submitted 12/22/21
Everyone! was very kind, considerate, compassionate. I was well listened to and looked out for!! Very pleased with the kindess.
Betty N.
Submitted 12/21/21
Andrea Curtis is amazing , if she wasn’t there, I would not be there, she is so thrall and so caring about her patients, she takes the time to talk and listen to you, she is so genuine and true .
Linda H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Compassionate. Makes you feel comfortable to ask questions
Rachael B.
Submitted 12/21/21
I appreciate the quick response to get me into the clinic. She was very thoughtful and kind when I was so nervous. I received excellent care
Kelly K.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Katie is extremely kind, professional and very knowledgeable.
Jessica K.
Submitted 12/19/21
andrea curtis is great been going to her for years
Debra H.
Submitted 12/18/21
It was great! Considering what I had to do! ha ha. And everyone was very professional. And thank you Dr. Fish for taking the time to visit with me about a few things concerning myself. I really appreciated that. I'll give you all a 10 out of 10!! Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! See you all next year!! Deb H.
Shari F.
Submitted 12/18/21
Professional and always takes time for questions!
Loretta A.
Submitted 12/17/21
Pleasant helpful staff.. very comfortable atmosphere
Jamie M.
Submitted 12/17/21
everyone was super nice!! i was kind of nervous going in since it was my first time here, but everything about my visit was comforting. they listened to what i had to say and explained things very well. 10/10 would recommend :)
Kristine W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very knowledgeable
Arlea L.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very professional staff.
Charlie L.
Submitted 12/17/21
Holly has been phenomenal my last few visits. Very easy to talk to and very caring and relatable.
Josie W.
Submitted 12/16/21
I absolutely loved Brandi and Sydney. They were there for me 100% and made me feel extremely comfortable and reminded me that I’m not alone and that they are there to help me no matter what. They truly care about their patients! - I didn’t care for the girl that was set to do my ultrasound specifically as she was far from compassionate. I would highly recommend the place though, as even the different front desk ladies I had called and talked to were extremely compassionate and caring towards me and my situation.
Kayla Q.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was very nice and though I had to wait a little longer in the room, the nurse popped in to say that it wouldn't be much longer and that I wasn't forgotten. Very good experience.
Debra H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Todd is a very nice man. My visit was as pleasant as it could have possibly could have been considering the circumstance. Very informative on his part. Answered all my questions. Im very satisfied.
Jan S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent
Amber O.
Submitted 12/12/21
I couldn’t ask for a better Obgyn! I don’t feel rushed during my appointment and she’s always reassuring while also acknowledging my fears.
Tiffany T.
Submitted 12/10/21
Love the grand island office a lot better than Hastings office.